The Divine Heptad

1) ZURVAN - the substrate of existence, the time and space out of which all life emerges.
2) VAIUS - the ‘blower’ , the source of spirit, motion and energy.
3) GAETA - the living world
4) ARAMAZDA - the wise lord
5) VIRTUS - the power of typical masculine capabilities, or virile virtues.
6) ANITA - the power of typical feminine capabilities
7) MITHRA - the human good power , filled with the good spirit, seeking to create order and happiness.

September 4018